Regina concerts – dates:
Monday 01 July 2019 – Big Sugar – Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 05 July 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019 – Get Folked 2019 – Montmartre, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019 – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Thursday 11 July 2019 – Piper Hayes – The Cure Kitchen + Bar, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July 2019 – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Saturday 13 July 2019 – Jake Owen, Travis Tritt, Gord Bamford, The Reklaws, and Shawn Austin – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Sunday 14 July 2019 – Between The Buried And Me – The Exchange, Regina, SK, Canada
Tuesday 23 July 2019 – Megan Nash – Market in the Park, Foam Lake, SK, Canada
Wednesday 24 July 2019 – Disturbed and Pop Evil – Credit Union Eventplex Evraz Place at Brandt Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 26 July 2019 – Sunday 28 July 2019 – Gateway Festival 2019 – Bengough, SK, Canada
Saturday 27 July 2019 – Monday 29 July 2019 – Gateway Music Festival 2019 – Gateway Festival, Bengough, SK, Canada
Wednesday 31 July 2019 – O-Town – Queen City Ex, Regina, SK, Canada

You can book tickets for forefront dates Regina concerts utilizing this site.