Halifax concerts:

Thursday 03 May 2018 – Joel Plaskett – Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS, Canada

Friday 04 May 2018 – Alan Doyle – Fortunate Ones

Halifax Marriott Harbourfront, Halifax, NS, Canada

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Alan Doyle – Fortunate Ones

Halifax Marriott Harbourfront, Halifax, NS, Canada

Monday 07 May 2018 – Steve Poltz – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada

Friday 11 May 2018 – Jeremy Dutcher – St. Matthew’s United Church, Halifax, NS, Canada

Sunday 13 May 2018 – Theory of a Deadman – Casino Nova Scotia, Halifax, NS, Canada

Saturday 19 May 2018 – Fortune Killers and Party Boots – Halifax, NS, Canada

Thursday 24 May 2018 – Irish Mythen – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Feist – Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax, NS, Canada

Sunday 27 May 2018 – Dante Matas – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada

This month in Halifax will be a great deal of hypnotizing appears, which are supported visiting little regard to. There is a lot of good music, so tomorrow we will publish a new list of upcoming concerts this month.