Anyone wishing to purchase tickets to concerts in Saskatoon (on the web) can do in that capacity on this site page.

Hot Dates Saskatoon concerts:
Thursday 02 May – Thomas Rhett and Dustin Lynch
Friday 03 May – Too Soon Monsoon and Crooked Spies
Sunday 05 May – Godsmack and Volbeat
Friday 10 May – Rosie & the Riveters
Saturday 11 May – Rosie & the Riveters
Thursday 23 May – Cher and Nile Rodgers
Thursday 06 June – Joey Landreth
Tuesday 18 June – Stampeders
Wednesday 19 June – Stampeders
Thursday 20 June – Steel Panther